Skip To Main Content
LCPA NEWS
Lincoln Tiger Logo

Interested high school students and future freshman (8th grade only) can learn more about Lincoln at one of our upcoming Shadow Days!

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Rolla High School
Wed, Dec 29
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Rolla High School
Thu, Dec 30
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Rolla High School
Wrestling: JV vs. Odessa (Away)
Odessa High School
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 6
All-District Orchestra
Liberty North High School, 1000 NE 104th St, Liberty, MO 64068, USA
Art Club in Library
-
Fri, Jan 7
All-District Orchestra
Liberty North High School, 1000 NE 104th St, Liberty, MO 64068, USA
Dungeons & Dragons
-
LCPA Library
Sat, Jan 8
All-District Orchestra
Liberty North High School, 1000 NE 104th St, Liberty, MO 64068, USA
Wrestling: JV vs. Kearney (Away)
Kearney High School
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Chess Club
-
403
Basketball: Boys 10th vs. Raytown South (Away)
Raytown South High School
Tue, Jan 11
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Kearney High School
StuCo Exec Meeting
-
Office Conference Room
GSA Meeting
-
library
Wed, Jan 12
Wrestling: JV vs. Shawnee Mission West (Away)
Shawnee Mission West
School Board Workshop Meeting
Board of Education Building, 2901 Troost, KCMO
Thu, Jan 13
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Kearney High School
Prom Committee Meeting
-
La Sala, LCPA
Fri, Jan 14
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Kearney High School
Dungeons & Dragons
-
LCPA Library
Wrestling: Varsity vs. Ruskin (Away)
Smith-Hale Middle School
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Chess Club
-
403
Fri, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Dungeons & Dragons
-
LCPA Library
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
403
Sat, Jan 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
    • Holiday
    • Professional Development Day
    • Teacher Work Day
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Non-workday
    • PLC Day
  • LCPA Activities
  • Lincoln Athletic Calendar
  • Lincoln College Preparatory Calendar

Search for Event

Lincoln Poets