Skip To Main Content
LCPA NEWS

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Softball: Varsity vs. East High School (Home)
-
Urban Youth Academy
Football: JV vs. Van Horn (Home)
-
Lincoln College Preparatory Academy
Wed, Sep 30
Softball: Varsity vs. Grandview (Away)
-
Grandview
Volleyball: Girls 9th vs. Raytown (Home)
-
Anderson
Volleyball: Girls JV vs. Raytown (Home)
-
Anderson
Fri, Oct 2
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
Staley High School
Football: Varsity vs. Pembroke Hill (Home)
-
Lincoln College Preparatory Academy
Sat, Oct 3
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
Staley High School
Cross Country: Varsity vs. Grain Valley (Away)
-
Grain Valley Middle School
Sun, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 6
Swimming: Boys Varsity vs. Warrensburg (Away)
-
Warrensburg High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. East High School (Away)
-
East High School
Soccer: Boys JV vs. East High School (Away)
-
East High School
Wed, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 9
Softball: Varsity vs. Raytown South, Notre Dame de Sion (Away)
-
Raytown South High School
Football: Varsity vs. Maryville R-2 (Home)
-
Lincoln College Preparatory Academy
Sat, Oct 10
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. St. Joseph Benton (Away)
-
St Joseph Benton High School
Softball: Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
Raytown South High School
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Soccer: Boys JV vs. Blue Valley (Away)
-
Blue Valley District Activity Complex
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Blue Valley (Away)
-
Blue Valley District Activity Complex
Thu, Oct 15
Cross Country: Varsity vs. Warrensburg (Away)
-
Warrensburg High School
Soccer: Boys JV vs. East High School (Home)
-
Lincoln College Preparatory Academy
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. East High School (Home)
-
Lincoln College Preparatory Academy
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Swimming: Boys Varsity vs. Sedalia Smith-Cotton (Away)
-
Sedalia Smith-Cotton
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Topeka Highland Park (Away)
-
Topeka - Highland Park
Football: Varsity vs. Central High School (Away)
-
Central Academy of Excellence
Football: Varsity vs. Central High School (Away)
-
Lincoln College Preparatory Academy
Sun, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 20
Volleyball: Girls JV vs. Central High School (Away)
-
Central High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Central High School (Away)
-
Central High School
Wed, Oct 21
Swimming: Boys Varsity vs. Belton (Away)
-
Belton High School
Soccer: Boys JV vs. Center (Home)
-
Lincoln College Preparatory Academy
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Center (Home)
-
Lincoln College Preparatory Academy
Fri, Oct 23
Football: Varsity vs. Southeast High School (Away)
-
Southeast High School
Football: Varsity vs. Southeast High School (Away)
-
Southeast High School
Sat, Oct 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lincoln College Preparatory Calendar
Lincoln Poets