Skip To Main Content
LCPA NEWS
Black History Month Knowledge Bowl

Student Council will be hosting a Black History Month Knowledge Bowl on Weds 2/16 from 2:30-4:00. This is a chance for you to show off your knowledge of the Movement for African American Civil Rights! Form a team of up to 4 people and compete in 5 rounds of questions. The winners will recieve a prize package valued a $100 per team! 
Form a team today!

 

Students sign up here!!  

Lincoln Tiger Logo

Interested high school students and future freshman (8th grade only) can learn more about Lincoln at one of our upcoming Shadow Days!

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Chess Club
-
403
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Dungeons & Dragons
-
LCPA Library
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
School Board Workshop Meeting
Board of Education Building, 2901 Troost, KCMO
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Dungeons & Dragons
-
LCPA Library
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Dungeons & Dragons
-
LCPA Library
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Dungeons & Dragons
-
LCPA Library
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Subscribe to Alerts Dungeons & Dragons
-
LCPA Library
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
    • Holiday
    • Professional Development Day
    • Teacher Work Day
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Non-workday
    • PLC Day
  • LCPA Activities
  • Lincoln Athletic Calendar
  • Lincoln College Preparatory Calendar

Search for Event

Lincoln Poets