Skip To Main Content
LCPA NEWS
Lincoln Tiger Logo

Interested high school students and future freshman (8th grade only) can learn more about Lincoln at one of our upcoming Shadow Days!

School Board 2021

Learn more about the redistricting process being lead by the Kansas City Election Board.

School Administration

School Principal: Kristian Foster
Email: kfoster@kcpublicschools.org 

Grade 9-10 Assistant Principal: Veneta Pearson     
Email: vpearson@kcpublicschools.org 

Grade 11-12 Assistant Principal: Geoffery Talboy
Email: gtalboy@kcpublicschools.org

Assistant Principal: Seth Oldham
Email: soldham@kcpublicschools.org

 

Counseling Office

College and Career Counselor: 
Email:

  • FAFSA

  • College Application Process

  • ACT

  • Scholarship Opportunities

 

Last Name A-L: Elyria Vandegrift
Email: evandegrift@kcpublicschools.org

  • Course Selection

  • Mental Health Resources

  • Transcript Evaluation

  • Students in Transition Help

 

Last Name M-Z: Nyree Smith
Email: nysmith@kcpublicschools.org

  • Course Selection

  • Mental Health Resources

  • Transcript Evaluation

  • Students in Transition Help

Counseling Office Cont.

Social Worker: Arica Miller

Email: amiller@kcpublicschools.org

  • Food/Clothing/Housing Assistance

  • Trauma Informed Assistance


Scholarships: Joyce Nguyen-Hernandez

Email: jhernan@kcpublicschools.org

  • Scholarship Opportunities

  • College Application Assistance

Office Staff

Attendance Secretary: Jackie Green
Email: jgreen@kcpublicschools.org

  • Attendance Questions

  • Attendance Documentation

 

School Registrar: Janea Stemmons-Hill

Email: jstemmon@kcpublicschools.org

  • Student Records/Enrollment

  • A+ Coordinator for the A+ Program

  • Transcript Requests 

  • Class Ranking

 

IB Coordinator: Chris Jennens

Email: cjennens@kcpublicschools.org

  • IB Program Requirements

  • CAS program administration

  • IB Course Selection

  • IB Exam Questions

Teaching Staff

Name Email Name Email Name Email
Aguilar, Josue jaguilar@kcpublicschools.org Fowler, Elizabeth efowler@kcpublicschools.org McDowell, Jessica jmcdowell@kcpublicschools.org
Allen, Abbey aallen@kcpublicschools.org Fuendling, Brooke bfuend@kcpublicschools.org Morris, Taylor tmorris@kcpublicschools.org
Bair, Kevin kbair@kcpublicschools.org Golston, Elma egolston@kcpublicschools.org Parham, Ayla aparham@kcpublicschools.org
Bata, Jason jbata@kcpublicschools.org Griesbach, Anna agriesba@kcpublicschools.org Payton, Cynthia ctsakiris@kcpublicschools.org
Bishop, Linda lbishop@kcpublicschools.org Griesbach, Anna agriesba@kcpublicschools.org Perkins, Kristen kperkins@kcpublicschools.org
Bouas, Lauren lbouas@kcpublicschools.org Halley, Jean jhalley@kcpublicschools.org Price, Nicole nprice@kcpublicschools.org
Brown, Herman hermanbrown@kcpublicschools.org James, Andrea ajames@kcpublicschools.org Ranstrom, Erik eranstro@kcpublicschools.org
Cooper, Danielle dcooper@kcpublicschools.org Jarrell, Cory cjarrell@kcpublicschools.org Rider, Kevin krider@kcpublicschools.org
Corless, Rhen rcorless@kcpublicschools.org Jennens, Chris cjennens@kcpublicschools.org Scrivener, Darla dscriven@kcpublicschools.org
Daud, Fatimah fdaud@kcpublicschools.org Kacillas, Shellie skacillas@kcpublicschools.org Snider, Taylor tsnider@kcpublicschools.org
Diagana, Mohamadou mdiagana@kcpublicschools.org Lahm, Melissa mcompton@kcpublicschools.org Starr, Auriel akeim@kcpublicschools.org
Dierksen, Sarah sdierksen@kcpublicschools.org Logan, Nicholas nlogan@kcpublicschools.org Sterk, Kim-Alys afaxon@kcpublicschools.org
Doram, Jonathan jdoram@kcpublicschools.org Lopez, Marina mlopez@kcpublicschools.org Sutton, Marianne msutton@kcpublicschools.org
Edwards, Anthony aedward1@kcpublicschools.org Lowe, William wlowe@kcpublicschools.org Vinaimont, Phillipe pvinaimo@kcpublicschools.org
Ellis, Diazhane dellis@kcpublicschools.org Mailen, Jaclyn jmailen@kcpublicschools.org Wagne, Oumar owagne@kcpublicschools.org
Fitzpatrick, Ryan rfitzpat@kcpublicschools.org McCreary, Randi rmccreary@kcpublicschools.org Whitaker, Joshua jwhitaker@kcpublicschools.org
  Yang, Jing jyang@kcpublicschools.org