Skip To Main Content

School Administration

School Principal, Grade 12: Shanelle Smith
Email: ssmith5@kcpublicschools.org

Grade 9 Assistant Principal: Bryan Shaw     
Email: bshaw@kcpublicschools.org

Grade 10 Assistant Principal: Geoffrey Talboy
Email: gtalboy@kcpublicschools.org

Grade 11 Assistant Principal: Seth Oldham
Email: soldham@kcpublicschools.org

Counseling Office

College and Career Counselor: Kathie Mahan
Email: kmahan1@kcpublicschools.org

  • FAFSA

  • College Application Process

  • ACT

  • Scholarship Opportunities

 

Last Names A-G: Elyria Vandegrift
Email: evandegrift@kcpublicschools.org

  • Course Selection

  • Mental Health Resources

  • Transcript Evaluation

  • Students in Transition Help

 

Last Names H-N: Rachel Pinci
Email: rpinci@kcpublicschools.org

  • Course Selection 

  • Mental Health Resources

  • Stress, Anxiety, and Emotional Support

  • Students in Transition Help

 

Last Names O-Z: Nyree Smith
Email: nysmith@kcpublicschools.org

  • Course Selection

  • Mental Health Resources

  • Transcript Evaluation

  • Students in Transition Help

Counseling Office Cont.

Social Worker: Arica Miller

Email: amiller@kcpublicschools.org

  • Food/Clothing/Housing Assistance

  • Trauma Informed Assistance


Administrative Assistant: Carlene Henry

Email: chenry2@kcpublicschools.org

  • Counselor Scheduling

  • Probation Monitoring

Office Staff

Administrative Assistant: Analee Brown
Email: abrown@kcpublicschools.org

  • School Reception

  • Assist Principal

 

Attendance Secretary: Jackie Green
Email: jgreen@kcpublicschools.org

  • Attendance Questions

  • Attendance Documentation

 

School Registrar: Janea Stemmons-Hill

Email: jstemmon@kcpublicschools.org

  • Student Records/Enrollment

  • A+ Coordinator for the A+ Program

  • Transcript Requests 

  • Class Ranking

 

IB Coordinator: Chris Jennens

Email: cjennens@kcpublicschools.org

  • IB Program Requirements

  • CAS program administration

  • IB Course Selection

  • IB Exam Questions

Teacher Name Teacher Email
Aguilar, Josue  jaguilar@kcpublicschools.org
Allen, Abby aallen@kcpublicschools.org
Bair, Kevin kbair@kcpublicschools.org
Beach, Marie mbeach@kcpublicschools.org
Bishop, Linda lbishop@kcpublicschools.org
Bouas-Palmer, Lauren lbouas@kcpublicschools.org
Bourquin, Kelcie kbourquin@kcpublicschools.org 
Corless, Rhen rcorless@kcpublicschools.org
Daud, Fatima fdaud@kcpublicschools.org
Diagana, Mohamadou mdiagana@kcpublicschools.org
Dodd, Kelly  kdodd2@kcpublicschools.org
Edwards, Anthony aedward1@kcpublicschools.org
Ellis, Diazhane  dellis1@kcpublicschools.org
Fitzpatrick, Ryan rfitzpat@kcpublicschools.org
Fowler, Elizabeth efowler@kcpublicschools.org
James, Andrea ajames@kcpublicschools.org
Jarrell, Cory cjarrell@kcpublicschools.org
Jennens, Chris cjennens@kcpublicschools.org
Kacillas, Shellie skacillas@kcpublicschools.org
Kreicbergs, Sarah skreicbergs@kcpublicschools.org
Lindsey, Aaron alindsey@kcpublicschools.org
Mailen, Jaclyn jmailen@kcpublicschools.org
Morgan, Tymia tymorgan@kcpublicschools.org
Math TBD 1   TBD
Math TBD 2   TBD
McCreary, Randi rmccreary@kcpublicschools.org
McDowell, Jessica jmcdowell@kcpublicschools.org
Nix, Naomi nnix@kcpublicschools.org
Owens, Caleb Caleb.owens@kcpublicschools.org
Parham-Cortez, Ayla aparham@kcpublicschools.org
Payton (Tsakiris), Cynthia ctsakiri@kcpublicschools.org
Price, Nicole nprice@kcpublicschools.org
Raach, Rita-Marie rraach@kcpublicschools.org
Ranstrom, Erik eranstro@kcpublicschools.org
Rider, Kevin krider@kcpublicschools.org
Rowana, Olivia  TBD
   
Sconce, Brandon bsconce@kcpublicschools.org
Scrivener, Darla  dscrivener@kcpublicschools.org
Sherman, Chip  jsherman@kcpublicschools.org
Starr (Keim), Auriel  akeim@kcpublicschools.org
Sterk, Kim-Alys afaxon@kcpublicschools.org
Stockdale, Christy  cstockdale@kcpublicschools.org
Sutton, Marianne msutton@kcpublicschools.org
TBD Choir   TBD
TBD ROTC   TBD
TBD Spanish 1   TBD
Tosser, Keegan  ktosser@kcpublicschools.org
Vinaimont, Philippe  pvinaimo@kcpublicschools.org
Wagne, Oumar owagne@kcpublicschools.org
Whitaker, Joshua jwhitaker@kcpublicschools.org
Wood, Victoria vwood@kcpublicschools.org
TBD Chinese   TBD